top of page

Busy Month

I've had a busy month, with lots of different things to think about and plan for. My Masters interview is next week and I'm feeling slightly nervous although hopefully the time I'm spending preparing for it should be benificial. So fingers crossed!

Some good news too! Eden 4 recieved funding from O2 Think Big this week for our first project to run a studio and workshop space. We're all super excited to begin planning and have ideas for a few fun events lined up already - I can't wait!

In my own practice I've been working on handmade egg sacks, cocoons, rooms, sets. I've been experimenting with new materiels such as teabags, corrogated card, seeds and sweet wrappers! I will post pictures soon...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
bottom of page