top of page

Shop is Open


This is me announcing a soft opening of my shop, it's not really ready yet but feels like a milestone to say, I've photographed and uploaded one piece of artwork - yay!


Now I just have to build in the photo - upload - announce process to my schedule, phew! Hoping to have several pieces available by the end of the year. These will be affordable works in the range of £30-£200. Other pieces I plan to sell with my galleries but will link to those too.


I've added a free consultation too for those interested in learning about commissioning a piece of artwork for their home, office or business, so please do get in touch if this is something you'd like to know more about.





Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
bottom of page